15DEGREESLONDON

Sundown Bracelet

€699

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Natural Mediterranean coral (Species: Corallium Rubrum), 4mm diameter 
  • Neon pink shamballa drawstring closure
  • 2 pink freshwater pearls

Significance:
Natural Mediterranean coral is particularly beautiful in color and of the most magnificent evenness. Unlike Chinese coral, which is naturally white and dyed, this coral already grows red, is valuable and harvested in controlled stocks.

The coral has always been considered a protective stone against all evil and negative energy. It weakens the susceptibility to envy and gives vitality, joy and energy. It strengthens the personality and eases fears and psychological or social tensions.


Style:
You have to fall in love with this glow. This bracelet is in combination with neon pink in the closure not only easy to put on - so no fumbling with closures. It has a fresh, young design. Not only in summer. Coral goes always, because it conjures automatic color on our skin. We love it!

Care:
Each piece of jewelry has been carefully handmade. Showering or bathing in the sea makes it age faster. Pearls are natural products. Avoid direct contact with perfume or other acidic liquids.

Size:
One size fits all. 16 cm length.


All 15DEGREESLONDON jewelry is made from real and natural materials and may therefore vary slightly from the photos shown.

 

WIR EMPFEHLEN IHNEN

Recently viewed

15DEGREESLONDON

Sundown Bracelet

$773

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Natürliche Mittelmeer Koralle 4mm Durchmesser, (Art: Corallium Rubrum)
  • Neon pinker Shamballa Verschluss
  • 2 rosa Süßwasser Perlen

Bedeutung:
Natürliche Mittelmeer Koralle ist besonders schön in der Farbe und von prachtvollster Ebenmäßigkeit. Anders als chinesische Koralle, die von Natur aus weiß ist und eingefärbt wird, wächst diese Koralle bereits rot. Diese Koralle ist wertvoll. Sie wird in kontrollierten Beständen geerntet.

Die Koralle gilt schon seit jeher als Schutzstein gegen alles Böse und negative Energie. Sie schwächt die Empfänglichkeit für Missgunst oder Neid und beschert Lebenskraft, Freude und Energie. Sie stärkt die Persönlichkeit und lindert Ängste und psychische oder gesellschaftliche Spannungen.


Style:
Man muss sich in dieses Leuchten verlieben. Dieses Armband ist in Kombination mit Neon Pink im Verschluss nicht nur leicht anzulegen- also kein Gefummel mit Verschlüssen. Es hat ein frisches, junges Design. Nicht nur im Sommer. Koralle geht immer, weil es uns automatische Farbe auf die Haut zaubert. We love it!

Care:
Jedes Schmuckstück ist sorgfältig handgefertigt worden. Duschen oder Baden im Meer lässt es schneller altern. Perlen sind Naturprodukte. Vermeide den direkten Kontakt von Parfüm oder anderen sauren Flüssigkeiten.


Größe:
One size fits all. Länge 16 cm.


Alle Schmuckstücke von 15DEGREESLONDON bestehen aus echten und natürlichen Materialien und können daher von den abgebildeten Fotos leicht abweichen.

 

WIR EMPFEHLEN IHNEN

Zuletzt gesehen